; Kids Sewing Camp
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  Ph: 605-332-3821

Kids Sewing Camp



During our five day camp the kids will work on several different projects learning all the basics to get them feeling comfortable and confident with sewing. We cover stitching straight lines, turning corners, applique technique, cutting, pinning and even putting in a zipper. Most kids will get through 3-4 projects.
All supplies, machines and snacks provided. Class runs from 1230-4pm. Ages 9+

July 8-12, July 22-26, or August 5-9.


After you register please email rach@fondersewing.com with your child's name, age, allergies, and parents contact information - name, phone number, and email.

Kids Sewing Camp

Cost:
$ 250.00
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sold Out

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart